We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

MNQ 006 Taste Of Decay - 1984​-​1986 CD

by Mannequin Records



Mannequin and Infrastition are always searching for forgotten and truly awesome gems from the 80's underground. So, we are really excited to introduce you to this great post punk band, based in Harrislee (Germany) and existed from June 1984 until August 1986, splitting after few live appearances in Flensburg and Kiel.
TOD recorded 2 Tapes, but the most important publication was 'The Calling', a self-produced 7'' EP with 5 tracks, nowdays nearly impossible to find, as it was printed in 512 copies.

(Release Date: May 2010)


7'' EP 'Calling'

01 Calling
02 You Are Gone
03 Factory
04 This Station
05 Somewhere

Demo Tape 1984

06 Returning
07 Ice Age
08 My Heartbeat
09 The Shining
10 Another World
11 Calling
12 A Taste Of Decay
13 Twilight
14 Voices
15 Your Blood
16 The Garden
17 Children Of The Fire

Limited edition of 500 copies.

Reissue of the 7'' EP 'Calling' from 1986 + their first Demo tape from 1984.

Mannequin collaboration with the great cold wave and post punk french label Infrastition.


released May 10, 2011



all rights reserved



Mannequin Records Germany

Spreading cold waves since 2008.

contact / help

Contact Mannequin Records

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Mannequin Records, you may also like: