MNQ 149 L​.​F​.​T. - Salz LP

by L.F.T.

Don't Try 03:35
Blood Vessel 06:20
Torch 03:55


Mannequin Records is elated to introduce you a brand new album by Johannes Haas aka L.F.T. (Love, Fist, Tears) - one of the hottest electro/wave names around the globe.

The Hamburg-based producer is obviously one of the resident artists at Golden Pudel Club, being blessed by a collaborative friendship with the mighty Helena Hauff (go check their b2b on Hör radio for the definitive Electro music set), and also running also the label 'Neoprimitive' with Lukas, focusing mostly on experimental music.

Pursuing a stubborn D-I-Y aesthetic with an extensive use of lo-fi technology, over compressed drum machines and tapes, over the last two years L.F.T. has released several records on different labels like Helena Hauff's Return To Disorder and Elena Colombi's Osaré Editions

Endorsing a distinctive contemporary sound, 'Salz' is moving forward to an highly authentic mixture of electro and synthwave, with a lo-fi analog power blended all over his tracks, somewhere between Liaisons Dangereuses, I-F and Bakterielle Infektion, bringing us back - and fresh as never before - the amazing early days of CBS Radio - now Intergalactic Fm.


A1 Smell of Metal
A2 Don't Try
A3 Narcissist (feat. Rosaceae)
A4 Nur Noch Ein Mal Schreien
A5 Der Binger (feat. Levente)

B1 Blood Vessel
B2 Feuer Auf Dem Berg
B3 Von Spinnen Träumen
B4 Torch It

Limited edition of 500 copies on milky clear vinyl.


released November 12, 2021

Mastering by Rude 66, Amsterdam 2021.
Graphic design by AA & Imaginaria, Berlin, 2021.


all rights reserved



Mannequin Records Germany

Spreading cold waves since 2008.

contact / help

Contact Mannequin Records

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like MNQ 149 L.F.T. - Salz LP, you may also like: